Final Curtain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GARNIER OPERA:PARIS

 

Although flattered that I still receive followers to this defunct site, I feel obligated to stress that I no longer post on Babylon Baroque. Although I personally use this site as an archive for information that is of interest to me, I have since moved on to studio work. Updates from the studio can be found at http://www.boondocksbabylon.com.

I would be delighted if you followed me there.

Be well, Leonard

4 Responses to “Final Curtain”

  1. I wondered what happened to you..Jan said, last Easter Egg Hunt that you still post and have the pugs…are you in San Diego??? How is your mother-in -law doing??? Have the same EMail as before…ciao, Dan K

  2. babylonbaroque Says:

    We bought a house on Mt.Washington.
    My email is neobaroque@mac.com
    I will be away this summer but return in the autumn!

Leave a comment