A Prayer of Thanksgiving to St. Francis of Assisi

Our beloved pug dog Daisy has been quite unwell.We began to fear the most dire of situatuions.

Just received word that she seems to be on the mend. a great sigh of relief.

Thank you blessed Francis.

A Novena is in order.

Sleep well sweet Daisy.

2 Responses to “A Prayer of Thanksgiving to St. Francis of Assisi”

  1. Hi there – do you happen to have information on the artist of the first image of St. Francis on this entry? I stumbled across it and would love more info on the piece. Hope your pup is better 3 years later now. 🙂

    • babylonbaroque Says:

      I’m sorry I do not, they were random images I clipped- at the time I wasn’t as scrupulous as I am now in knowing an image’s source. sorry about that. i believe it is from a prayer card,I have similar cards in my own actual collection.
      As per Daisy, sadly she died.

Leave a Reply

